Wednesday, 12 August 2015

Welcome Back

By — Lyrics Fundoo

  • Tweet


Welcome Back Indian action comedy film directed by Anees Bazmee, and produced by Firoz Nadiadwala . It is a sequel to the 2007 film Welcome, featuring an ensemble cast that includes Nana Patekar, Anil Kapoor and Paresh Rawal reprising their roles from the prequel. John Abraham and Shruti Haasan are new additions to the lead cast. The film is scheduled for a worldwide release on 4 September 2015.

 Welcome Back All Songs Lyrics

  1. Tutti Bole Wedding
  2. Time Lagaye Kaiko
  3. Dama Dam Mast Kalandar
  4. Nas Nas Mein
  5. 20 20 
  6. Welcome Back (Title Track)


Powered by Blogger.